„Forward everyone! And with arms and heart, word and pen, dagger and gun, irony and curse, theft, poisoning and arson, let’s make… war on society!… FORWARD!“

:OUR SPACES:

„This is 2010, not 1968.“

SUb (myshit.com/subversiv)
- Only self-organized non-profit and autonomous d.i.y. venue in Gradec, and actually the coolest one too!
Ernst Kirchweger Haus (E.K.H.) (med-user.net/~ekh)
- Austrias only squat in Vienna
Wagentruppe Treibstoff (treibstoff.wagenplatz.at)
- Wagenplatz, Vienna
Idee direkte Aktion (i:dA) (ideedirekteaktion.at)
- Anarchist collective in Vienna
Bahö Magasin (bahoemagasin.blogsport.de)
- Anarchist Infoshop in Vienna
Infomaden (med-user.net/infomaden)
- Infoshop at E.K.H. in Vienna
[A] Infoshop Ljubljana (a-infoshop.blogspot.com)
- Anarchist Infoshop at Metelkova, Ljubljana
Pekarna Magdalenske Mreže (pekarna.org/web)
- Ex-Squat in the buildings of the yugoslavian army in Maribor
Tovarna Rog (tovarna.org)
- Squat in the buildings of an ex-bicycle factory in Ljubljana
Infoshop Škatula (skatula.anarhija.org)
- Anarchist Infoshop in Rijeka
Autonomni Kulturni Centar Medika (pierottijeva11.org)
- Autonomous Centre/Squat in Zagreb
Kafe Marat (kafemarat.blogsport.de)
- Autonomous Centre in Munich
Køpi (koepi137.net)
- Squat in Berlin
Rote Flora (nadir.org/nadir/initiativ/roteflora)
- Squat in Hamburg
Schrottbar Biel (myshit.com/schrottbarfest)
- Wagenburg Schrottbar, Biel
Autonomes Jugendzentrum Between (between.at)
- Autonomous youth centre in Bregenz, Never Conform Festival is happening there
Klub Tetris (myshiat.com/gruppotetris)
- Autonomous self-organized venue in Trieste
Ungdomshuset Dortheavej 61 (ungdomshuset.dk)
- Squatters/autonomous centre in Kopenhagen
Autonomes Zentrum Wuppertal (az-wuppertal.de)
- Autonomous centre in Wuppertal

:FUCK YOUR POLITICS:

„Austria sucks at least as much ass as any other nation state.“

Projekt A-Z (projektaz.blogsport.de)
- Squatters and initiative for establishing an autonomous centre in Gradec
Mayday Graz (maydaygraz.wordpress.com)
- Autonomous antifascist group from Gradec
Antifaschiste Aktion Gradec/Graz (AAG) (graz.antifanet.at)
- Antifascist action group in Gradec
Anarchist Black Cross Wien (abc-wien.net)
- Anarchist Black Cross Vienna
Anarchist Black Cross Berlin (abc-berlin.net)
- Anarchist Black Cross Berlin
Rosa Antifa Wien (RAW) (raw.at)
- Pink Antifa Vienna
Grauzone Innsbruck (catbull.com/grauzone)
- Collective from Innsbruck
no-racism.net (no-racism.net)
- Anti-racist initative from Vienna
Dokumentationsarchiv des österreichischen Widerstands (DÖW) (doew.at)
- Documentation archiv of the Austrian resistance
An die Waisen des Existierenden (andiewaisendesexistierenden.noblogs.org)
- Insurrectionary anarchist initiative from Switzerland
No Prison! No State! (noprisonnostate.blogsport.de)
- Anti-Prison group
Knäste zu Baulücken! (bauluecken.blogsport.de)
- Anti-Prison initiative from an anti-repression group from Hannover
Info Usurpa (usurpa.squat.net)
- Weekly calender and infos about the actions of the okupa movement in Barcelona
Assemblea d‘Okupes de Barcelona (okupesbcn.squat.net)
- Infos about the okupa movement in Barcelona
From the Greek streets (occupiedlondon.org/blog)
- Irregular updates and articles on the situation in Greece, in English
Abolishing the borders from below (abb.hardcore.lt/home)
- Anarchist collective in Berlin, formed by East-European migrant anarchists and political and counter-cultural anti-authoritarians

:ARTSY FARTSY:

„How can they look into my eyes and still they don‘t believe me?“

Dogstailart (behance.net/dogstailart)
- Kaska Niemiro from Berlin/Warszawa
Luis Sendón Illustration (sendonluis.blogspot.com)
- Luis Sendón from A Coruña

:DO IT YOURSELF:

„Because all my orgasms are d.i.y.“

Shitpiece.Records (myshiat.com/shitpiecerecords)
- Cool d.i.y. label existing in Gradec
Contraszt! Records (diyordie.net)
- From Cologne
Behind The Scenes Records (behind-the-scenes.org)
- From Berlin
Halvfabrikat Records (halvfabrikat.net)
- From Axvall, Sweden
Panda Banda Records (myshiat.com/pandabandapandabanda)
- From Ljubljana/Koper
Dzsukhell Rekords (myshiat.com/dzsukhellrekords)
- From Budapest
Car(a)mba Records (myshiat.com/carambahcpunk)
- From Radom, Poland
Ita! Ita! Records (myshiat.com/itaiitairecords)
- From Budapest
Dream Comes True (myshiat.com/dreamcomestruerecords)
- From Selestat, France
Moonlee Records (moonleerecords.com)
- From Ljubljana/Zagreb
Alerta Antifascista (no-pasaran.org)
- From Hannover
Kollektiv Ausrasten (myshiat.com/kollektivausrastn)
- From Chur/Bern
Bistrita Hardcore Brigade (B.H.C.B.) (myshiat.com/bhcb)
- From Bistrita/Cluj-Napoca
Gluga Neagra (myshiat.com/gluganeagra)
- From Timişoara
Burevestnik (myshiat.com/burevestnik011)
- From Beograd
The Saw Is The Law (myshiat.com/thesawisthelawconcerts)
- From Vienna
Knödel mit Ei (myshiat.com/knoedelmitei)
- From Vienna
Voltaire Booking (myshiat.com/voltairebooking)
- From Linz
Leben Ist Kein Scheisz Ponyhof (myshiat.com/lifeaintnopicnic)
- From Gradec
Secret Handshake Booking (myshiat.com/secrethandshakebooking)
- From Gradec
S.T.R.E.S.S. Studio (myshiat.com/stressstudio)
- Recording studio in a collective houseproject in Gradec

:OUR FRIENDS:

„We met each other and suddenly we became friends, just because we‘re all so fucking doomed in the same way.“

Melete (bizniscore.blogspot.com)
- From Ljubljana
Plague Mass (myshiat.com/plaguemass)
- From Gradec
Leechfeast (leechfeast.blogspot.com)
- From Ljubljana
Alpinist (myshiat.com/alpinistsucks)
- From Münster
Knötaröt (myshiat.com/knoetaroet)
- From Perversia
Pavilionul32 (myshiat.com/pavilionul32)
- From Timişoara
Sand Creek Massacre (sandcreekmassacre.blogspot.com)
- From Zwolle
Rivers Run Dry (myshiat.com/riversrundrydbeat)
- From Budapest
Codia (myshiat.com/codiacore)
- From A Coruña
Altercado (myshiat.com/altercado)
- From Graneros/Santiago de Chile
Ruidosa Inmundicia (ruidosainmundicia.net)
- From Vienna/Santiago de Chile
Demenzia Kolektiva (myshiat.com/demenziakolektiva)
- From Vienna/Santiago de Chile
Astpai (myshiat.com/astpai)
- From Wr. Neustadt
Maradona (med-user.net/~maradona)
- From Vienna/Santiago de Chile
Sotatila (myshiat.com/sotatila)
- From Vienna/Tampere/Santiago de Chile
Scraiste (scraiste.net)
- From Vienna
Finisterre (myshiat.com/finisterror)
- From Cologne
The Holy Mountain (mountainofenemies.blogspot.com)
- From Tampa
Ekkaia (myshiat.com/ekkaiacrust)
- From A Coruña
Inu (myshiat.com/inumisantropunk)
- From A Coruña
Ursus (myshiat.com/barbarianpunx)
- From A Coruña
Etacarinae (myshiat.com/etacarinaehc)
- From Barcelona/Lisboa/Buenos Aires
Pianoearthquake (myshiat.com/pianoearthquake)
- From Trieste
Shoyu Squad (myshiat.com/shoyusquad)
- From Hannover/Bielefeld
Cop de Fona (myshiat.com/copdefona)
- From Palma de Mallorca
The NY-Hill Stillness (myshiat.com/thenyhillstillness)
- From Tulle
Despite Everything (myshiat.com/despiteeverything)
- From Athens
Vodka Juniors (vodkajuniors.com)
- From Athens
Lifelock (myshiat.com/lifelock)
- From Istanbul
Gattaca (myshiat.com/gattacaxvx)
- From Praha/Olomouc/Roznov
Insuiciety (myshiat.com/insuiciety)
- From Berlin/Warszawa
Intensity (badtasterecords.se)
- From Malmö/Stockholm
Analena (analena.org)
- From Zagreb/Ljubljana
Unquiet (myshiat.com/weareunquiet)
- From Berlin
Fall of Efrafa (myshiat.com/fallofefrafa)
- From Brighton
Kain Punks (kain.net.tf)
- From Linz
In-Sane (in-sane.servebeer.com)
- From Gornja Radgona/Ljubljana

Not so good friends, but still pretty nice:

Mönster (myshiat.com/monsterberlin)
- Hardcore gegen alles from Berlin
Bombenalarm (colddeath.net/bombenalarm)
- From Mülheim
Burial (myshiat.com/burialhardcorepunk)
- The lowest form of animal life from Hagen
The Now Denial (myshiat.com/thenowdenial)
- From Bielefeld
Lies Feed The Machine (myshiat.com/fodderforthemachine)
- From Berlin/Warszawa
Images (myshiat.com/imagessuck)
- From Hannover

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

„Haha, your life sucks so much ass!“

Thank you.